JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

A Spy Alone A Spy Alone

'A cracker of a debut novel which really does make clear what's been going on' Bill Nighy

Read More
Island in the Sun Island in the Sun

'The queen of uplifting, feel good romance.' AJ Pearce

Read More
White Ash Ridge White Ash Ridge

'S. R. White is the real deal.' Chris Hammer

Read More
Crow Moon Crow Moon

‘Dark, gothic, and dripping with dread, this spellbinding debut is a triumph’ C.J. Cooke

Read More
Every Smile You Fake Every Smile You Fake

The gripping new novel from the bestselling Queen of the Big Reveal

Read More
City on Fire City on Fire

'Bartlett's best yet' Elly Griffiths

Read More
Poles Apart Poles Apart

Four women, one sleepy village ... It's time to give life a whirl.

Read More
Ten Seconds Ten Seconds

'Ten Seconds will keep you up all night' Harlan Coben

Read More
Out of Darkness Out of Darkness

Your favourite Scottish detective returns in this brand new mystery in the Sunday Times bestselling series

Read More
Death Holds the Key Death Holds the Key

Full of twists and turns, this seemingly impossible murder mystery is cosy crime writing at its finest.

Read More
The Lonely Hearts' Quiz League The Lonely Hearts' Quiz League

Perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary, Mhairi McFarlane and David Nicholls.

Read More
Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame

'As delicious and comforting as a freshly baked sponge. A most, heartwarming story and delightful debut' Ruth Jones

Read More
What Happened to the Bennetts What Happened to the Bennetts

Your family has been attacked. Now you have to choose between law… and justice.

Read More
The Husbands The Husbands

'My favourite book of 2024' Sophie Hannah

Read More
The Gathering The Gathering

'An incredibly exciting novel, tightly plotted and brilliantly tense, with an atmosphere you could eat with a spoon' STUART TURTON

Read More

Download the uLibrary app

Discover a new way to experience your favourite books.

Download on the App Store Get on Google Play

Featured

The Big Chill thumbnail
The Big Chill eAudiobook
Borrow
Doug Johnstone / Sarah Barron
The Book of Secrets thumbnail
The Book of Secrets eAudiobook
Borrow
Anna Mazzola / Genevieve Gaunt
The Opposite of Lonely thumbnail
The Opposite of Lonely eAudiobook
Borrow
Doug Johnstone / Sarah Barron
The Great Silence thumbnail
The Great Silence eAudiobook
Borrow
Doug Johnstone / Sarah Barron
Death Holds the Key thumbnail
Death Holds the Key eAudiobook
Borrow
Alexander Thorpe / Mark Meadows
The Perfect Parents thumbnail
The Perfect Parents eAudiobook
Borrow
JA Baker / Victoria Blunt Amy Forrest & Naomi Madelin
Every Smile You Fake thumbnail
Every Smile You Fake eAudiobook
Borrow
Dorothy Koomson / Dami Olukoya Pippa Warner-Bennett
The Story Keeper thumbnail
The Story Keeper eAudiobook
Borrow
Anna Mazzola / Sarah Barron
A Book of Bones thumbnail
A Book of Bones eAudiobook
Borrow
John Connolly / Jeff Harding
Because All Fades thumbnail
Because All Fades eAudiobook
Borrow
Freddie Gillies / Toby Webster
Out of Darkness thumbnail
Out of Darkness eAudiobook
Borrow
Alex Gray / David Monteath
City on Fire thumbnail
City on Fire eAudiobook
Borrow
Graham Bartlett / Antonia Beamish
Poles Apart thumbnail
Poles Apart eAudiobook
Borrow
Anna Burns; Jacqui Burns / Charlotte Strevens
Invitation to Italy thumbnail
Invitation to Italy eAudiobook
Borrow
Victoria Springfield / Victoria Fox

Latest Additions

Death Holds the Key thumbnail
Death Holds the Key eAudiobook
Borrow
Alexander Thorpe / Mark Meadows
The Book of Secrets thumbnail
The Book of Secrets eAudiobook
Borrow
Anna Mazzola / Genevieve Gaunt
Crow Moon thumbnail
Crow Moon eAudiobook
Borrow
Suzy Aspley / Sarah Barron
The Illusionist thumbnail
The Illusionist eAudiobook
Borrow
Robert Hutton / Al Murray
Ten Seconds thumbnail
Ten Seconds eAudiobook
Borrow
Robert Gold / Nathaniel Priestley
The Grand Illusion thumbnail
The Grand Illusion eAudiobook
Borrow
Syd Moore / Penelope Rawlins
The Slow Awakening thumbnail
The Slow Awakening eAudiobook
Borrow
Catherine Cookson / Anne Dover
The Gathering thumbnail
The Gathering eAudiobook
Borrow
C.J. Tudor / Lorelei King
White Ash Ridge thumbnail
White Ash Ridge eAudiobook
Borrow
S.R. White / Nicolette Chin
Invitation to Italy thumbnail
Invitation to Italy eAudiobook
Borrow
Victoria Springfield / Victoria Fox
The Night in Question thumbnail
The Night in Question eAudiobook
Borrow
Susan Fletcher / Jenny Funnell
City on Fire thumbnail
City on Fire eAudiobook
Borrow
Graham Bartlett / Antonia Beamish
The Little Penguin Bookshop thumbnail
The Little Penguin Bookshop eAudiobook
Borrow
Joanna Toye / Rosalind Lailey

Most Borrowed

Vertigo thumbnail
Vertigo eAudiobook
Borrow
Karen Herbert / Nicolette Chin
A Fresh Start At Wagging Tails Dogs' Home thumbnail
A Fresh Start At Wagging Tails Dogs' Home eAudiobook
Borrow
Sarah Hope / Sophie Dora Hall
Kill for Me Kill for You thumbnail
Kill for Me Kill for You eAudiobook
Borrow
Steve Cavanagh / Stephanie Cannon
Because All Fades thumbnail
Because All Fades eAudiobook
Borrow
Freddie Gillies / Toby Webster
Tackle! thumbnail
Tackle! eAudiobook
Borrow
Jilly Cooper / Katherine Parkinson
The Bangalore Detectives' Club thumbnail
The Bangalore Detectives' Club eAudiobook
Borrow
Harini Nagendra / Radhika Aggarwal
Enemies to Lovers thumbnail
Enemies to Lovers eAudiobook
Borrow
Portia MacIntosh / Karen Cass
Elsie's Wartime Wish thumbnail
Elsie's Wartime Wish eAudiobook
Borrow
Carol MacLean / Lesley Mackie
The Bone Hunters thumbnail
The Bone Hunters eAudiobook
Borrow
Joanne Burn / Catrin Walker-Booth
Island in the Sun thumbnail
Island in the Sun eAudiobook
Borrow
Katie Fforde / Rebecca Lee
The Bleeding thumbnail
The Bleeding eAudiobook
Borrow
Johana Gustawsson / Stephanie Cannon Karen Cass Jessica Preddy
Blackout thumbnail
Blackout eAudiobook
Borrow
Simon Scarrow / Simon Mattacks
The Husbands thumbnail
The Husbands eAudiobook
Borrow
Holly Gramazio / Miranda Raison